ST. BARTS a gripping Romance Novel Box Set

ST. BARTS a gripping Romance Novel Box Set!!
Sunny O’Hara meets Sven Larsen on the beautiful island of St. Barts. Their love affair takes her on a dramatic journey from innocence to all the complexities of brothers-sm a real relationship in an exciting world of money, fame, glamour and secrets.

You’ll love this sexy summer beach-reading romance series, with many more books to come, dive in and get this gripping and suspenseful romance now. Perfect for fans of Jilly Coooper, Jackie Collins and Judith Krantz novels!

buy